Control multiple blinds with one esp8266

I followed all the steps and manage to make my blind works, however I was wondering if it was possible to control multiple blinds with the same ESP8266 chip? A servo motor per GPIO and select to which GPIO the webserver sends the command? I have four blinds covering up my backyard window and I would like to motorized all of them (worst case I can duplicate the setup four times), but I am pretty sure it is possible to only use one ESP8266. As I am not an expert in webserver and motor control, I am not sure how to communicate to different pin on the chip. Any clue, idea or suggestion to make it work?

If I understand correctly, yes. You can attach 4 servos to one controller board. I would assume you will need a power supply that will satisfy the needs of all four servos.

I am controlling 4 blinds with my server. You can buy four blind kits from mksmarthouse and code them separately within your openHAB setup. Take a look at mksmarthouse blinds control software and view the video and you will see how Matt setup his server for three blinds with servos. You will need to flash each of the blind’s boards separately as shown in the video. Giving each of the blinds boards a distinctive name at the time of flashing allows you to add them in the openHAB code and setup your rules to open and close multiple blinds at the same time or you could code them to open and close at different times and at different percentages. My four blinds are coded for the same time and the same percentages to open and close.